:::

Members

:::
Chairman
Personal image
  • Title: Associate Professor, Chair
  • Name: TSAI, YUAN-LIN
  • Emailyltsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 博士
  • University Chair
    Personal image
  • Title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: LEE, FONG-MAO
  • Email29391897@nccu.edu ...
  • 博士
  • Full-time
    Personal image
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: TSAI, YEN-ZEN
  • Emailyztsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 博士
  • Personal photo
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: KUO, CHENG-TIAN
  • Emailctkuo@nccu.edu.tw
  • 博士
  • Personal image
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG, PO-CHI
  • Emailhuang9@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 博士
  • Personal image
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HSIEH, SHU-WEI
  • Emailhsiehben@hotmail. ...
  • 博士
  • Personal image
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: TSUI, KUO-YU
  • Emailkytsui@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 博士
  • Personal image
  • Title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHING-CHIH
  • Emailcclin52@gmail.com
  • 博士
  • Personal photo
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHEN-KUO
  • Emailcklin@nccu.edu.tw
  • 博士
  • Personal image
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHANG-KUAN
  • Emailncklin@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 博士
  • Personal image
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LI, YU-CHEN
  • Emaildharma0958@gmail. ...
  • 博士
  • Personal photo
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: KENG, CHING
  • Emailckeng@nccu.edu.tw
  • 博士
  • Personal image
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: ANTONIO, TERRONE
  • Emailaterrone@nccu.edu ...
  • 博士
  • cron web_use_log