:::

Members

:::
單位主管
Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor, Chair
  • Name: TSAI, YUAN-LIN
  • Emailyltsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 美國天普大學宗教學系博士
  • University Chair
    Personal image
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: LEE, FONG-MAO
  • Email29391897@nccu.edu ...
  • 國立政治大學(中)國文學系博士
  • Full-time
    Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TSAI, YEN-ZEN
  • Emailyztsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 美國哈佛大學宗教學系博士
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: KUO, CHENG-TIAN
  • Emailctkuo@nccu.edu.tw
  • 美國芝加哥大學政治學系博士
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG, PO-CHI
  • Emailhuang9@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 美國哈佛大學印度文化研究所博士
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HSIEH, SHU-WEI
  • Emailhsiehben@hotmail. ...
  • 印第安那大學東方人文思想研究所博士
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: TSUI, KUO-YU
  • Emailkytsui@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 比利時魯汶大學神學博士
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHING-CHIH
  • Emailcclin52@gmail.com
  • 美國加州柏克萊大學歷史學系博士
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHEN-KUO
  • Emailcklin@nccu.edu.tw
  • 美國天普大學宗教學系博士
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHANG-KUAN
  • Emailncklin@nccu.edu.t ...
  • 亞伯丁大學宗教學系博士
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LI, YU-CHEN
  • Emaildharma0958@gmail. ...
  • 美國康乃爾大學東亞研究所博士
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: KENG, CHING
  • Emailckeng@nccu.edu.tw
  • 美國哈佛大學宗教學系博士
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: ANTONIO, TERRONE
  • Emailaterrone@nccu.edu ...
  • 萊頓大學宗教學系博士
  • cron web_use_log