:::

Members

:::
Chairman
Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor, Chair
  • Name: TSAI, YUAN-LIN
  • Emailyltsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Religious Studies, Temple University
  • University Chair
    Personal image
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: LEE, FONG-MAO
  • Email29391897@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D., Chinese Literature, National Chengchi University
  • Full-time
    Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TSAI, YEN-ZEN
  • Emailyztsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., The Divinity School:History of Religions, Havard University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: KUO, CHENG-TIAN
  • Emailctkuo@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Political Science, The University of Chicago
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG, PO-CHI
  • Emailhuang9@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Sanskrit and Indian Studies, Havard University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HSIEH, SHU-WEI
  • Emailhsiehben@hotmail. ...
  • Ph.D., East Asian Languages and Cultures, Indiana University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: TSUI, KUO-YU
  • Emailkytsui@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Theology, Catholic University of Louvain (KULeuven), Belgium
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHING-CHIH
  • Emailcclin52@gmail.com
  • Ph.D., History, University of California, Berkeley
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHEN-KUO
  • Emailcklin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Religion, Temple University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHANG-KUAN
  • Emailncklin@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Divinity and Religious Studies, The University of Aberdeen
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LI, YU-CHEN
  • Emaildharma0958@gmail. ...
  • Ph.D., Asian Studies, Cornell University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: KENG, CHING
  • Emailckeng@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Committee on the Study of Religion, Harvard University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: ANTONIO, TERRONE
  • Emailaterrone@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D., Philosophy and Religious Studies, Leiden University
  • cron web_use_log